Autoridades

María del Rosario Sun Kou

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
msun@pucp.edu.pe

Juan Carlos Dextre Quijandría

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
jdextre@pucp.edu.pe

Carlos Silva Cárdenas

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
csilva@pucp.edu.pe

Jorge Zegarra Pellanne

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
jorge.zegarra@pucp.edu.pe

Miguel Guanira Erazo

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
mguanira@pucp.edu.pe

Francisco Rumiche Zapata

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
frumiche@pucp.edu.pe

Carmen Quiroz Fernández

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
cquiroz@pucp.edu.pe

Hugo Pratt Linares

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
hpratt@pucp.edu.pe

Elizabeth Villota Cerna

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
evillota@pucp.edu.pe

Arturo Calderón García

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
acalder@pucp.edu.pe