Español | Inglés

Directorio del Consejo de Facultad

Decana
Maria del Rocío Villanueva Flores
mrvillan@pucp.edu.pe
Jefe del Departamento de Derecho
Miguel David Lovatón Palacios
mlovaton@pucp.edu.pe
Profesores principales
Yvan Fidel Montoya Vivanco
ymontoy@pucp.edu.pe
Carmen Julia Cabello Matamala
ccabello@pucp.pe
Alfredo José Bullard González
abullar@pucp.edu.pe
Giovanni Francezco Priori Posada
gpriori@pucp.edu.pe
Profesores asociados
Maria del Carmen Delgado Menéndez
mdelgad@pucp.edu.pe
Vicente Alberto Cairampoma Arroyo
vcairampoma@pucp.edu.pe
Fernando del Mastro Puccio
fdelmastro@pucp.pe
Profesores auxiliares
Ingrid Romina Diaz Castillo
ingrid.diaz@pucp.edu.pe
Representantes estudiantiles
Alexandra Aguirre Sumarriva
a20172509@pucp.edu.pe
Wandha Susan Pichardo Yupanqui
wandha.pichardo@pucp.edu.pe
Alvaro César Peña Villanueva
alvaro.pena@pucp.edu.pe
Rodrigo Andre Saldaña Custodio
rodrigo.saldanac@pucp.edu.pe
Carlos Alejandro Sánchez Bravo
a20191528@pucp.edu.pe
Secretaria Académica
Yahaira Rodríguez Olave
yrodriguez@pucp.edu.pe
Director de Estudios
Gilberto Mendoza del Maestro
gmendoza@pucp.edu.pe