Autoridades

Daniel Roberto Quiun Wong

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
dquiun@pucp.edu.pe

Juan Miguel Ángel Guanira Erazo

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
miguel.guanira@pucp.edu.pe

Luis Alberto Vilcahuaman Cajacuri

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
lvilcah@pucp.edu.pe

Carmen Quiroz Fernández

Profesora del Consejo de Facultad
cquiroz@pucp.edu.pe

Gumercindo Bartra Gardini

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
gbartra@pucp.edu.pe

Felipe Piero Benjamín Solari Agüela

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
fsolari@pucp.edu.pe

Henry John Luna Córdova

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
luna.h@pucp.edu.pe

Edmundo Abdul Alfaro Delgado

Profesor del Consejo de Facultad
ealfaro@pucp.pe