Autoridades

Víctor Giancarlo Sal y Rosas Celi

Estadística
vsalyrosas@pucp.edu.pe

Jesús Abad Zapata Samanez

Matemáticas
jesus.zapata@pucp.pe

José Luis Bazo Alba

Física
jbazo@pucp.edu.pe

Betty Cristina Galarreta Asián

Química
bgalarreta@pucp.pe

Dante Elias Giordano

Ingeniería Biomédica
biomedica@pucp.edu.pe

Richard Pehovaz Alvarez

Ingeniería Civil
pehovaz.rp@pucp.pe

Luís Angelo Velarde Criado

Ingeniería de las Telecomunicaciones
angelo.velarde@pucp.pe

Kiko Alexi Delgado Villanueva

Ingeniería de Minas
kdelgadov@pucp.edu.pe

Willy Carrera Soria

Ingeniería Electrónica
wcarrer@pucp.pe

Silvia Rosas Lizarraga

Ingeniería Geológica
brosas@pucp.edu.pe

Sandro Paz Collado

Ingeniería Industrial
spaz@pucp.edu.pe

Layla Hirsh Martínez

Ingeniería Informática
lhirsh@pucp.edu.pe

Herberet Yepez Castillo

Ingeniería Mecánica
hyepez@pucp.edu.pe

Elizabeth Villota Cerna

Ingeniería Mecatrónica
evillota@pucp.edu.pe

Ramzy Kahhat Abedrabbo

Ingeniería Ambiental y Sostenible
ramzy.kahhat@pucp.edu.pe