Autoridades

Víctor Giancarlo Sal y Rosas Celi

Estadística
vsalyrosas@pucp.edu.pe

Christiam Figueroa Serrudo

Matemáticas
cfiguer@pucp.pe

Francisco de Zela Martínez

Física
fdezela@pucp.edu.pe

Patricia Elena Gonzales Gil

Química
pgonzales@pucp.pe

Richard Pehovaz Alvarez

Ingeniería Civil
pehovaz.rpl@pucp.pe

Kiko Alexi Delgado Villanueva

Ingeniería de Minas
kdelgadov@pucp.edu.pe

Silvia Rosas Lizarraga

Ingeniería Geológica
brosas@pucp.edu.pe

Herberet Yepez Castillo

Ingeniería Mecánica
hyepez@pucp.edu.pe

Sandro Paz Collado

Ingeniería Industrial
spaz@pucp.edu.pe

Layla Hirsh Martínez

Ingeniería Informática
lhirsh@pucp.edu.pe

Willy Carrera Soria

Ingeniería Electrónica
wcarrer@pucp.pe

Luís Angelo Velarde Criado

Ingeniería de las Telecomunicaciones
angelo.velarde@pucp.pe

Elizabeth Villota Cerna

Ingeniería Mecatrónica
evillota@pucp.edu.pe

Dante Elias Giordano

Ingeniería Biomédica
biomedica@pucp.edu.pe

Ramzy Kahhat Abedrabbo

Ingeniería Ambiental
ramzy.kahhat@pucp.edu.pe